Introduction

Contacts at Mercator Group

Mecator Group
POSLOVNI SISTEM MERCATOR, d.d.
Head office: Dunajska cesta 107, 1113 Ljubljana
President of the Management Board: Žiga Debeljak
E: ziga.debeljak@mercator.si, T: +386 1 560 16 77
Senior Vice President: Mateja Jesenek
E: mateja.jesenek@mercator.si, T: +386 1 560 11 95
Senior Vice President: Vera Aljančič Falež
E: vera.aljancic@mercator.si, T: +386 1 560 17 42
Senior Vice President: Melita Kolbezen
E: melita.kolbezen@mercator.si, T: +386 1 560 15 95
Senior Vice President: Stanka Čurović
E: stanka.curovic@mercator.rs, T: +381 21 4888 400
Senior Vice President: Peter Zavrl
E: peter.zavrl@mercator.si, T: +386 1 560 90 67
Mercator - S, d.o.o.
Head office: Temerinski put 50, 21000 Novi Sad, Srbija
Managing Director: Stanka Čurović
E: stanka.curovic@mercator.rs, T: +381 21 4888 400
Mercator - H, d.o.o.
Head office: Ljudevita Posavskog 5, 10360 Sesvete, Hrvaška
President of the Management Board: Samo Gorjup
E: samo.gorjup@mercator.hr, T: +385 1 657 21 01
Mercator - BH, d.o.o.
Head office: Blažuj bb, 71000 Sarajevo, Bosna in Hercegovina
Managing Director: Neven Hadžisulejmanović
E: neven.hadzisulejmanovic@mercator.ba, T: +387 33 286 130
M - BL, d.o.o.
Head Office: Aleja Svetog Save 69, 78000 Banja Luka, Bosna in Hercegovina
Managing Director:: Damjan Davidović
E: damjan.davidovic@mercator.si, T: +387 51 337 304
Mercator - CG, d.o.o.
Head office: Put Radomira Ivanovića br. 2, 81000 Podgorica, Črna gora
Executive Director: Ivan Karadžić
E: ivan.karadzic@mercator.me, T: +382 20 442 403
Mercator - B, EOOD
Head office: Ulica Industrialna, 11, et. 6, 1202 Sofija, Bolgarija
Managing Director: Marin Todorov
E: marin.todorov@mercator.bg, T: +359 24 600 411
Mercator - A, sh.p.k.
Head office: Fshati Gjokaj, Komuna Kashar, Km. 12, Autostrada Tirana - Durres, Tirana, Albanija
Managing Director: Sonja Novak
E: sonja.novak@mercator.si, T: +355 42 388 814
Mercator - Makedonija, d.o.o.e.l.
Head office: 50. Divizija 24 a, 1000 Skopje, Makedonija
Managing Director: Matej Pirc
E: matej.pirc@mercator.si, T: +386 1 560 19 55
Mercator - K, L.L.C.
Head office: Qamil Hoxha nr 3/6, Priština, Republika Kosovo
Managing Director: Mensud Lagumdžija
E: mensud.lagumdzija@mercator.ba
M – Tehnika, d.d.
Head office: Pot k sejmišču 32, 1113 Ljubljana, Slovenija
Management Board President: Goran Čelesnik
E: goran.celesnik@mercator.si, T: +386 1 560 61 16
Modiana, d.o.o.
Head office: Dunajska cesta 110, 1113 Ljubljana, Slovenija
Managing Director: Romana Kramar
E: romana.kramar@modiana.si, T: +386 1 234 36 66
Intersport ISI, d.o.o.
Head office: Cesta na Okroglo 3, 4202 Naklo, Slovenija
Managing Director: Pavle Pirc
E: pavle.pirc@intersport.si, T: +386 4 256 84 29
Mercator - IP, d.o.o.
Head office: Dunajska 110, 1113 Ljubljana, Slovenija
Managing Director: Vladimir Kukavica
E: vladimir.kukavica@mercator-ip.si, T: +386 1 234 36 45
M - Energija, d.o.o.
Head office: Dunajska 115, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija
Managing Director: Miha Kravanja
E: miha.kravanja@maxen.si, T: +386 1 560 62 52
Mercator - Optima, d.o.o.
Head office: Einspilerjeva 6, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija
Managing Director: Nada Jakopič Blaganje
E: nada.jakopic.blaganje@mercator-optima.si, T: +386 1 560 19 80
M - Nepremičnine, d.o.o.
Head office: Dunajska cesta 107, 1113 Ljubljana, Slovenija
Managing Director: Adnan Mujagić
E: adnan.mujagic@mercator.si, T: +386 1 560 13 22
Mercator - Emba, d.d.
Head office: Tržaška cesta 2c, 1370 Logatec, Slovenija
Managing Director: Mladen Mladenič
E: mladen.mladenic@mercator-emba.si, T: +386 1 759 84 02